The Executive Committee members of DSI are as follows:


President: Dillon Smith








Vice President: Larry Coogan

photo (1)






Secretary: Vincent McArdle

Picture to come


Treasurer: John Kennedy

Picture to come


The Representatives form each of the four Regional Sports Councils who make up the top 8/ Regional Committee are as follows:

Connacht Representative Geraldine Fitzgerald
Leinster Representative
Pauraic McAuley

Shauna Murphy

Laura Clarke

Munster Representative Kevin Lynch

Conor Brosnan

Ulster Representative Orla Waide

Aileen Waide