European Championships Squad List

The squad list for the upcoming 8th European Championships for Deaf Men’s Football is as follows:


Michael Walsh (Munster)
Bobby McAra (Munster)
Roy McKee (Ulster)
Noel O Donnell (Ulster)
Steven Millar (Ulster)
Jason Maguire (Munster)
Eamon Byrne (Leinster)
Richard Beattie (Ulster)
Sean Young (Leinster)
Joey Watson (Munster)
Jonathan Cosgrave (Munster)
Mark Sinclair (Ulster)
Enda Dunne (Munster)
Ciaran Lowney (Leinster)
Kevin Dudley (Leinster)
Roy Keating (Leinster)
Patrick Maher (Leinster)